Cher - kundeservicechef

 

 

 

 

info@telesvar.dk

88433333


Charlotte - telefonpasning

 

 

 

 

charlotte@telesvar.dk

88433333


Winnie - telefonpasning

 

 

 

 

winnie@telesvar.dk

88433333


Anouk - telefonpasning

 

 

 

 

anouk@telesvar.dk

88433333


Gitte - telefonpasning

 

 

 

 

gitte@telesvar.dk

88433333


Maria - telefonpasning

 

 

 

 

maria@telesvar.dk

88433333


Elisabetha - telefonpasning og salg

 

 

 

 

elisabetha@telesvar.dk

88433333


Mette - telefonpasning

 

 

 

 

mette@telesvar.dk

88433333


Lykke - telefonpasning og rengøring

 

 

 

 

lykke@telesvar.dk

88433333


Marianne - administration

 

 

 

 

marianne@telesvar.dk

88433333

Trustpilot